About Us

The goal of the company is to ensure that each and every client has an exceptional customer service experience that lends peace of mind to every party involved.

USA National Title Company was founded by Ed Clark, its CEO in February 2006. USA National Title Company is owned and managed by a group of seasoned title professionals who have longstanding relationships within the real estate and mortgage lending markets. Their combined knowledge and business beliefs and strategies have given USA National Title Company a cutting edge advantage within the Real Estate closing community allowing them to deliver quality title and escrow services for their customers throughout the years.

What makes us unique is although we target the high end real estate market, we are equally proficient, when it comes to the lower and middle real markets throughout California. Unlike most other title companies that off-shore their title production and other title functions, all our title production is performed in the USA.  This provides a level of protection that you may not experience with other title companies, when it comes to your personal information. We believe in America and are proud to serve and support American families.

Our Staff

Ed Clark
Chief Executive Officer

(866) 908-5220 eclark@usa-ntc.com

Nick Pappas
Chief Operations Officer

(877) 908-5220 npappas@usa-ntc.com

Randy Viall
VP, Title Operations Manager

(877) 908-5220 randyv@usa-ntc.com

John Perez
President IE Division

(951) 233-1306 john.perez@usa-ntc.com

Joni Slayton
Executive VP, Corporate Secretary

(866) 908-5220 jslayton@usa-ntc.com

Millie Thurman
Executive Assistant

(877) 908-5220 milliet@usa-ntc.com

Our Offices

Los Angeles

301 North Lake Avenue, Suite 550
Pasadena, California, 91101
(877) 908-5220

Orange

5582 Mc Fadden Avenue
Huntington Beach, California 92649
(866) 908-5220

San Bernardino

1901 Orange Tree Lane, Suite 220
Redlands, California 92374
(855) 908-5220

San Mateo

333 Gellert Boulevard, Suite No. 136
Daly City, California 94015
(650) 993-6912

Riverside

3763 Arlington Avenue, Suite No. 204
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 462-1331

Manhattan Beach

820 Manhattan Avenue, Suite 101
Manhattan Beach, California 90266
(310) 798-2838

Korea Town

3700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite No. 448
Los Angeles, California 90010
(844) 908-4220